

## **Torrance County**

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS (BCC)

Ryan Schwebach, Chair, District 2

LeRoy M. Candelaria, Vice Chair, District 3

Kevin McCall, Member, District 1

Janice Y. Barela, County Manager

## NOTICE OF POSSIBLE QUORUM

MONDAY, October 24, 2022 @ 3:00 PM 201 Broadway Street South Moriarty, NM 87035

The City of Moriarty officials invited Torrance County Commissioners to attend the Groundbreaking Ceremony for the new Moriarty Fire Department. At least two Commissioners may attend. No County busy will be discussed and no action will be taken.