Skip to Content

The Heart of New Mexico Symbol

Programs & Services

Torrance County DWI Prevention Program
Torrance County DWI Prevention Program image

Tracey Master
MA-Chap Program Coordinator

PO Box 48
300 S. Eighth Street
Estancia, NM 87016

Phone: 505-705-0332
tmaster@tcnm.us

Domestic Violence Program
Domestic Violence Program image

24 Hour Hotline 505-705-0925

Anna Martinez
D.V. Specialist
505-288-9737
amartinez@tcnm.us

Chrystal Milbourn
D.V. Specialist
(505) 339-6943
cmilbourn@tcnm.us

Anastacia Sanchez
D.V. Specialist
(505) 381-2185
asanchez@tcnm.us

Salt Missions Trail Scenic Byway Project
Salt Missions Trail Scenic Byway Project image

Loretta Tollefson
Special Projects Manager - RTPO
Mid-Region Council of Governments

809 Copper Avenue NM
Albuquerque, NM 87102

Salt Missions Trail Website
Phone - 505-724-3611
ltollefson@mrcog-nm.gov 

Estancia Valley Solid Waste Authority
Estancia Valley Solid Waste Authority image

The Estancia Valley Solid Waste Authority provides solid waste services to residential property owners in the unincorporated areas of the county, according to Torrance County Ordinance 94-12.

Services include:

  • Operating neighborhood collection stations for garbage disposal and recycling drop-off.
  • Hauling waste and recyclables to the Estancia Valley Regional Landfill (EVRL).
  • Quarterly billing for county customers.

Estancia Valley Solid Waste Authority
P.O. Box 736
Estancia, New Mexico 87016

EVSWA Website
Phone: (505) 384-4270
Fax: (505) 384-3062

Cooperative Extension Service Torrance County

 

Title: Program Director and Ag. Agent

Office Phone: 505-544-4334

Email: 

Danielle Berrien

Title: Family and Consumer Sciences Agent / 4-H Agent

Office Phone: 505-544-4335

Email: dberrien@nmsu.edu

Title: ICAN Nutrition Educator.

Office Phone: 505-544-4333

Email: 

Isabel Lesperance

Title: Administrative Assistant

Office Phone: 505-544-4333

Email: lesper09@nmsu.edu

Michelle Gardner

Title: Program Assistant.

Office Phone: 505-544-4336

Email: mich20@nmsu.edu

http://torranceextension.nmsu.edu/

 

©2018 Torrance County, New Mexico all rights reserved | Website Design and Development by Lobo Internet Services